605-967-2200

 

Click HERE for Live Auction

55th Anniversary Monday, August 17 Market Report

Monday, August 24 Market Report

Monday, August 31 Special yearling & sheep sale

Saturday, September 5 Lopez-Meyer & Lauing Production Horse Sale

Monday, September 7 NO SALE (Labor Day)

Monday, September 14 Special spay heifer, yearling & sheep sale

Monday, September 21 Special  yearling & sheep sale

Monday, September 28 Special yearling, spring calf & sheep sale

Monday, October 5 Special yearling & spring calf sale

Monday, October 12 Special spring calf sale