605-967-2200

 

Click HERE for Live Auction

Friday, April 18 Pine Creek Angus Bull Sale at 1:00 pm

Monday, April 21 NO SALE (Happy Easter)

Monday, April 28 Special replacement heifer, cow/calf pair & sheep sale
Sunrise Angus Ranch Bull Sale at 1:00 pm

Saturday, May 3 Wilken Ranch Angus Bull Sale at 1:00 pm

Monday, May 5 Special cow/calf pair, replacement heifer & sheep sale

Sunday, May 11 Faith High School Rodeo

Monday, May 12 Special cow/calf pair & regular cattle and sheep sale

Monday, May 19 Special cow/calf pair, replacement heifer & turnout bull sale

Monday, May 26 NO SALE (Memorial Day)

Monday, June 2 Special cow/calf pair & turnout bull sale