605-967-2200

 

Click HERE for Live Auction

Monday, October 20 LIVESTOCK WEEK

Tuesday, October 21 Weigh-up cow and sheep sale

Wednesday, October 22 LIVESTOCK WEEK

Monday, October 27 Special all-breed's calf sale

Tuesday, October 28 Weigh-up cow & sheep sale

Monday, November 3 Special all-breed's calf sale

Tuesday, November 4 Weigh-up cow and sheep sale

Friday, November 7 Special bred cow & heifer sale

Monday, November 10 Special calf sale
(Weigh-up cows sell on Monday)

Monday, November 17 Special bred heifer sale & regular cattle sale