605-967-2200

 

Click HERE for Live Auction

Monday, May 4 Market Report

Monday, May 11 Cancelled

Monday, May 18 Special cow/calf pair & turnout bull sale

Monday, May 25 NO SALE (Happy Memorial Day)

Monday, June 1 Special cow/calf pair, fall bred cow & turnout bull sale

Monday, June 8 NO SALE

Monday, June 15 Regular cattle and sheep sale

Monday, June 22 NO SALE

Monday, June 29 Regular cattle and sheep sale

Monday, July 6 NO SALE