605-967-2200

 

Click HERE for Live Auction

Monday, September 26 Special yearling, spring calf & sheep sale

Monday, October 3 Special yearling, spring calf & sheep sale

Monday, October 10 Special all breed's calf & yearling sale
Tuesday, October 11 Weigh-up cow & sheep sale

Monday, October 17 LIVESTOCK WEEK
Tuesday, October 18 Weigh-up cow & sheep sale
Wednesday, October 19 LIVESTOCK WEEK

Monday, October 24 Special all breed's calf sale
Tuesday, October 25 Weigh-up cow & sheep sale

Monday, October 31 Special all-breed's calf sale
Tuesday, November 1 Weigh-up cow & sheep sale

Monday, November 7 Special all-breed's calf sale
Tuesday, November 8 Weigh-up cow & sheep sale