605-967-2200

 

Click HERE for Live Auction
Friday, November 11 Market Report

Monday, November 14 Market Report
Weigh-up cattle will sell at 9:00 am

Monday, November 21 Market Report

Friday, November 25 Wilken Angus Ranch 2-yr-old bull sale at 1:00 pm

Monday, November 28 Market Report

Monday, December 5 Special feeder cattle & bred cow sale

Monday, December 12 Special weaned calf & feeder cattle sale
Tuesday, December 13 Joe Simon horse buying station 8-4 in Faith, SD

Monday, December 19 Last Sale of 2016

Monday, December 26 NO SALE (Merry Christmas)

Monday, January 9 1st Sale of 2017