605-967-2200

 

Click HERE for Live Auction

Saturday, August 30 Lopez-Meyer & Lauing Production Horse Sale

Monday, September 1 No Sale (Labor Day)

Monday, September 8 Market Report

Monday, September 15 Market Report

Monday, September 22 Special yearling, spring calf & sheep sale

Monday, September 29 Special yearling, spring calf & sheep sale

Monday, October 6 Special calf, yearling & sheep sale

Monday, October 13 Special all-breed's calf sale

Monday, October 20 LIVESTOCK WEEK

Tuesday, October 21 Weigh-up cow and sheep sale